New beginnings

Last year around this time I looked like this:

1st Trimester

And Kevin looked like this:

Post-ACL Surgery

These were fun times.  My husband was incapacitated from knee surgery and you could usually find me slung over a toilet, puking my guts out somewhere due to the alien growing inside of me.

Here we are now:

Christmas 2011

Ferry Building in San Francisco, CA

What a difference a year makes. 

I am brimming with anticipation and excitement as I look forward to this new year as a family of THREE – a year of many “firsts” and learning for all of us.

“Here we go yo / Here we go yo / So what so what so what’s the scenario?”

Leave a Reply

