My Husband is Better Than This Guy

If you were a fly on the wall in our house, you would hear:

<eyes closed, mid-snore> KK:  Hey!  I was watching that!

Me:  You were sleeping!  Fine, I’ll change it back.  <changes channel>
KK:  No, forget it.  I don’t want to watch it anymore.  <snore>

 

Me:  I think my period is coming.
KK:  Oh, is that why?
Me:  Is that why what?
KK:  Nothing…

 

KK:  You just want to watch Drive because Ryan Gosling is in it.
Me:  No, it sounds really interesting!
<later that night>
Me:  So what’s this movie about?
KK:  Exactly.

 

He’s fun.

3 thoughts on “My Husband is Better Than This Guy

Leave a Reply

